Warning message

Confidential or sensitive data, or data that is personally identifiable should never be collected or stored on publicly available websites. See supporting documentation for University Policy 311 - Guideline for Data Handling.

Nomination of Officers

The African and African-American Faculty/Staff Caucus is no longer accepting nominations for its executive board for 2015-2017.  Please visit the constitution for a complete description of roles and responsibilities.  Nominations were being accepted for each of the positions below. Electronic voting was available from September 10 through November 20.  New officers was confirmed during the November 20, 2014 meeting.  New officers assumed roles on January 1, 2015.  Please contact Trudy Moore-Harrison, PhD if you have any questions.  Thank you.

Trudy Moore-Harrison has been nominated for Chairperson.

Sonyia Richardson has been nominated for Vice-Chairperson.

Tamara Johnson has been nominated for Secretary.

Sandra Anderson has been nominated for Treasurer.